Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Josh Mejia

Josh Mejia

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Mejia
"Love State Farm, 10 years and I'm very happy with them, Sonia is amazing, very helpful and really does her best for her clients, the entire office staff are amazing! I highly recommend State Farm 🙏"
Profile photo of Les Fishman

Les Fishman

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Les Fishman
"Sonia was really helpful and efficient! A great experience! Thanks"
Profile photo of Geoff A

Geoff A

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Geoff A
"Recently spoke with Sonia and she was so friendly and so patient with me and my questions I had about insurance premiums. Michelle and her team are great! Thanks so much Michelle and Sonia!"
Profile photo of Michelle POWELL

Michelle POWELL

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle POWELL
"Julie has A Great Vibe and I really enjoy Dealing with her. She is Awesome"
Profile photo of Maritza Arteaga

Maritza Arteaga

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maritza Arteaga
"I spoke to Sonia and she was super friendly. She’s helped me get my policy . Great costumer service"
Profile photo of Lanchester Zarceño

Lanchester Zarceño

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lanchester Zarceño
"Sonia Garcia thanks for all your help! Extremely helpful & knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Mayra Garcia

Mayra Garcia

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mayra Garcia
"Great customer service, Sonia was very attentive and helpful… Thank you for everything- Mayra Garcia"
Profile photo of Paul Staszak

Paul Staszak

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Staszak
"Sonia Garcia is informative and a pleasure to interact with!"
Profile photo of Jeff Riggin

Jeff Riggin

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Riggin
"Julie Guzman was awesome! Very personable, and she responded to my voicemail within the hour, and by the next day, my issue was already resolved. No complications or speed bumps, just results! Thank you Ms. Julie 🤙"
Profile photo of Chiyeko Okada

Chiyeko Okada

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chiyeko Okada
"Sonia was great! I had a question about my car insurance. Sonia looked into it and got back to me answering all my questions!"
Profile photo of Mandana Zenhari

Mandana Zenhari

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mandana Zenhari
"Had a conversation with Sonya about my policy coverage ( 3 cars) regarding uninsured motorist.Sonya was very knowledgeable and helped me understand my coverage which was already good as well as my options in case I ever wanted to increase my potential coverage. Sonya was very personable as well as understanding"
Profile photo of Alison Carrell

Alison Carrell

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alison Carrell
"Sonia was incredibly helpful. I needed to transfer my insurance over to a new vehicle and she was able to assist with ease, in less than a few minutes."
Profile photo of Leslie Apple

Leslie Apple

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Apple
"Today was my first time meeting Sonia Garcia when I called Michelle Killian-State Farm Insurance office in Torrance. She is very nice and pleasant. We need more people like Sonia in customer relations. It makes a customer feel good when there's a happy, ready to help person on the other end of the line. Thank you for all your help today Sonia!!"
Profile photo of Larry Wiggins

Larry Wiggins

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Wiggins
"Sonya was excellent at handling this claim and she was very thorough and knowledgeable and friendly at the same time. She expedited the matter well and I thought she did a great job and made it very easy to do . Please help me greatly thanks Larry"
Profile photo of Jessica Earls

Jessica Earls

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Earls
"Sonja was wonderful with our new vehicle change. Very knowledgeable and kind. Thank you Sonja!"
Profile photo of brigido Alfaro

brigido Alfaro

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by brigido Alfaro
"Thank you Sonia for your great customer service!"
Profile photo of Aidan

Aidan

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aidan
"Amazing customer support and helped me resolve my issue very quickly, thank you!!"
Profile photo of Vickie Giles

Vickie Giles

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vickie Giles
"Sonia was very understanding and explained things well."
Profile photo of Alexandra Montes

Alexandra Montes

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexandra Montes
"Sonia is always so helpful when I call to ask questions or need assistance with certain things. She’s quick and friendly! Thank you so much for your help Sonia!"
Profile photo of Kathy Hoenisch

Kathy Hoenisch

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Hoenisch
"Julie was exemplary in providing quick, efficient and professional service when I called about adding a new car to my policy. She was so pleasant and friendly. A pleasure to work with....I would highly recommend! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Tanya Nies

Tanya Nies

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tanya Nies
"I appreciate how consistently efficient and reliable this office is. I wanted to thank Sonia for having such a nice helpful attitude while handing my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Bob Schneider

Bob Schneider

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Schneider
"Julie was great today and made the process so easy with her cheerful attitude and prompt attention. Her follow up was on point and we completed the update and changes in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Jessica Norris

Jessica Norris

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Norris
"Julie is amazing to work with! She treats you as a friend and not a customer. She is thorough and answers any and every question that you may have. She is very kind and fun to speak with to have all of your needs met! Michelle’s staff and office is amazing! Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Minseong Kwon

Minseong Kwon

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Minseong Kwon
"Julie helps me a lot what I supposed to do!"
Profile photo of KAMRAN

KAMRAN

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by KAMRAN
"Michelle has been an absolute pleasure to work with. She goes out of her way to help in challenging times and is very responsive when needed most. I have been a client for many years and couldn’t be happier with Michelle and her team."